You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate your STEEM Power to @haejin!!! Strength in numbers Against @berniesanders the THUG!! @randowhale is a SCAM!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I came here because of haejin, expecting it to be some sort of an 'in' place - but it was... sterile. I'm a social media user since five years and pretty used to all sorts, but this was skeleton... however the coin options were very enlightening. I also got to know the Bitshares system, and I immediately started wondering what relationship might exist between the creators and haejin, I'm from the ad business and given to preemptively shrewd thinking.
The bernie business is counterintuitive to all that... so in a way, it relaxes me ;)
But steem, of hich many people say its "one of the coins with real substance behind it" - well if this was a sensible network startup like minds, then i would agree. But it seems they're not wasting money paying employees to actually make it work, so... it's a shell, and that makes steem a hollow product.
I held some steem last month but I'd rather deal in major coins at the exchanges for the time being ;)

Sort:  

I am glad I am not the only sceptic, I mean marketer

Bernie made me feel more relaxed :)

I have a feeling that this game is over ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26