You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: CORRECTIONS are HEALTHY!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Amputations can be life-saving as well ;)
Wondering about dash right now... I'll stay away from the bitcoins for awhile.
Give it a break till the twp Bs have settled ?
Day traders say they're glad to have BCH, they can now hop it as it will always go against the BTC tend, and vice versa, a hedge. Now that's okay for day traders... but for hodlers ?
So let's be honest, this is simply BCH taking its 4k bite out of bitcoin.
As long as BCH won't fall significantly, BTC won't significantly climb.
Must invest in altcoins now, obviously [yeah, this is not investment advice, only my opinion].
So what about dash ? LTC and ETH are too BTC-dependent it seems.
Just saying.

I'm so glad I buggered out of BTC yesterday, I immediately went for the head-and-shoulders scenario (call me a pessimista;) and I now see some BEAUTIFUL buying opportunities coming up, yee-haw !!!
If those damn BCH miners don't manage to use the BTC weakness to even increase their part of the market share, because this is obviously a concerted attack.
What was that about dash ? I mean, we all know the STEEM/BTS futures by now.
I see almost everything dipping... and I'm in USD with almost everything, so I'm smiling, planning what to buy... at his time, one could probably buy anything, with the exception of Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32