Massive Profits ? Bitcoin Pinhead&E detected

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

As major steemit TAs determined, and due to a recently detected reverse pinhead&E formation, Bitcoin is likely to shoot up towards $ 15.361,76 even before February will be over.
Please mind that as opposed to an ordinary "head-and-shoulders", the Pinhead formation has epaulettes and is therefore a much worthier formation.
This is of course just my personal opinion - it's not investment advice ! Due diligence is called for ! You should always make sure that you only risk funds you can afford to lose if you listen to and invest in, massive pinheads.

pinhead.png

Sort:  

You got a creative mind and just my sense of symmetric!
This is how I see it too, but BTC is dropping too much to keep the looks now. Probably turning to an ABC correction right now..

I was being sarcastic. There's four resistance lines to pass before 12k, and it has already been refused.
Only institutions can push this through, and why should they ? They are more interested in letting it fall so they can once more buy low.
But "massive prophets" on sites like steemit and youtube and their disciples can play this silly game till summer, that's the way they earn a living.
I will maybe look at the market one more time in May or June/July.
Till then it's neither a bull or bear, just a bore market.

sarc.png

So you rely on institutions deciding Bitcoins price and market sentiment, Only them, the first time they enter the market, like ever?

I agree it is a bore market, it is a boring time of year, it is alt or no coin time.

I'd make a great prophet if I had enough stable disciples, wouldn't I?

If you look at the regular rhythm in which price rises and falls since a few weeks, it looks like it's mostly bots trading now... not a bad thing for day traders if you are prepared for surprises here and there.
But massive gains like last year ? Not now.
So it's either day trading or no coin for me, this network lives off the hopefuls who still surround the massive prophets, who tell them it's either up or down, or else.
I think you could hold or hodl with the best of them, but you first need to convince the disciples, and they are already watching a half dozen prophets, so their attention span may not suffice ;)
When I look at the sedate pace at which things now develop, we might as well just all hodl and forget about it. BTC would meet 20k around early June and 30k in October.

A few trades here and there is ok, but I find it hard to sell as my FOMO is bigger than greed.

I am clearly more optimistic than you so it is great to know your expectiations to weigh up against my own.

I just recorded 2017 till now price movements, it is fun to see how fast it goes when it do.

True ;)
I'm pessimistic out of caution - if things go better than expected, good.
There's nothing I hate more than BAD surprises...
No, my FOMO is under control by now, though it still raises it's ugly little skull here and there... if your greed is insufficient, you need to work on it ;)

In my world there is no problems, only solutions. I usually jump in it naive as nobody and start absorbing knowledge.
I study something every day, have done so the past 20 years and a day without new knowledge is a really bad day :)

Knowledge is the only way to overcome feelings IMO.

Totally agree, I just sold my house and barely managed to invest in Bitcoin the second before it fell down past 10 - bliss !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28