Siacoin (SC) ALERT!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SC or Siacoin has been moving upwards for the past 3 days reaching a price of 545 satoshis. It's volume in BTC is about 16 million dollars. Like DGB (DigiBytes) it's a low price coin with high potential. I believe that in the few days SC will move even more, which is awesome news for new investors trying to make some money!

Good luck!

-johnylos

Sort:  

i....hold....it.... but so sad..
i bought it at 600. now 550 T_T cry!!!!

Keep holding it my friend!
Keep in mind that one can hold a coin for up to 2 months!

Also, I feel you man. Bought 250 XRP when it was 22000 satoshis. Now its at 10000.

Good luck!

-johnylos

? 2 months? ... why... IDK so I am asking. does it have to do with storage,or what? kinda lost...I am trying to figure this stuff out..I am going to invest ,but am not sure of ,do not know what or how. trying to cure my ignorance.. and not loose my future!
any advice ,or knowledge is appreciated.
namaste!

well the reason you keep coins is because you never know when the coin will blow up or not

I understand why to hold on to something that may rise in value...I was wondering about the holding 2 month statement? is there something I am missing...some limit I am unaware of?.. :-)
"Keep in mind that one can hold a coin for up to 2 months!"
namaste

well...you never know when a coins price is gonna rise...all im saying is that one coin can take quite a long time before its price rises

lol...
OK
I misunderstood your remark then. thought you were referring to some time limit on being able to hold certain coins that I did not know or understand...sorry for confusion.
namaste

I have been sitting on the fence watching this one. I guess its time to stop watching.

thats a common mistake new investors do
unless youre 100% sure that the coin is "dead"

Congratulations @johnylos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30