Sort:  

Thank all @johnycrypto ! I think I'm going to devote 400-800 DSC tokens Darkflame side towards The Mine-- approximately the 24 bitcoins I want to fund raise for this place. If you were given 1 of these DarkflameSmartContracts and you came to The Mine to help out- what would you want to work on ? How would you build up your DSC token, what assets would you add? What projects would you want to create? We can vote for these projects and make it happen. I have a feeling you have something to contribute.

I cant go to the Min because im not from USA but i can help you develop the graphics and website for the project

What country are you from? I hope to bring some of the best Bitcoiners from around the world to this place.

My website is http://darkflameearth.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44