Buying Bitcoin at Better price

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bitcoin.jpg
As we all knows, Bitcoin price is shooting up right now.
If you are not in a hurry. Wait for price to retrace 50% to 3000 level. There is a major support there. Many buyers and sellers are waiting there to buy Bitcoin and to close out their losing sell positions.

There is nothing wrong to buy now as price will move to $4000 level based on projection.

**** Always do your homework. Even though I always got it right, but still some will be wrong. I based my buying based on price action without indicators and also some fundamental.

bitcoin.png

Sort:  

Great Post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the upvotes and comments exchange !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57