Fashion Designing to CryptoCreator©️ That’s another subject...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

E89DC70C-3E99-422E-B3FA-7D8BF545C134.jpeg

(Source unknown) picture was forwarded to me from @boyerobert , because he knows the love I have for fashion. Thank you Robert. Do check out his work he is s steem-er...avid photographer, biker and drone flyer and filming with his drones. Hoping he’ll post some flights soon.

What my title means is, I’m out of the designing clothes and into creating coins in this blockchain economy in many ways. Not designing coins, but yes creating in the word of mining. That’s another subject. That sounds good. Maybe I’ll start designing coins to!!!

Definitely I own a few coins...and growing my portfolio for long and short investments in several exchanges. Great ordeal to learn, lots of research and errors. Again that’s another subject as well...one thing on this do keep your coins in cold storage.

The dress is absolutely beautiful. A work of art. Really a painting to wear. Detailed to perfection. I can’t stop starring at the dress. I hope you enjoy the satisfaction, as I’m getting from it. Just wonderful to look at.

The work on this dress is hand made, completely. In took many people and many hours to do. Just think of taking fabric and a needle yourself, and try putting this masterpiece together. The designers imagination here is beautiful. I will look for the source of the dress, which I did ask @boyerobert for. Can’t wait to find and look at this whole collection. Reminds me of the late Alexander Macqueen. But it will be my pleasure to look for it...your always going to miss and touch back to what you have a passion for.

As for CryptoCreator©️ I’m going to make a blockchain clothing line ICO. ( actually I’m not) but there’s so many new ICO coming out this year I thought it would sound great for this article.

The only thing I’m working on these days is putting a collection together for men and woman with accessories. The clothing will be simple tees hoodies joggers with unique details. Incorporating the coins logos into the clothes...and accessories.

As well looking into creating an online store. And yes with all that’s happening in blockchain. Definitely accepting bitcoins for payment. And only crypto. Seems the way where going it’s the only choice if your out of fiat/fashion and into clothes/crypto.

It’s a journey these days to live your life on crypto only, the transition is happening it’s becoming main stream in many areas. But until it’s adopted fully the road is long but getting shorter and shorter as we progress and many more join the challenge now fir the blessed freedom it will give us. But that’s another subject all together.

Thanking all who enjoyed this article. Below I will include some of my groups I’m involved in. Your all welcome to join. Please take a peak a boo. I mention peak a boo because it’s @boyeroberts latest post. Yes I’m going to go and take a look Robert. Of course after my post.

I want to thank @clixmoney Who’s the admin of the group below for always pm me to do it like this and like that and vote here and keep that. Thank you for your time. It’s a wonderful group. From such a short time working with them already feels like home. Thanks
https://m.facebook.com/groups/1073798549297579

This group below is admin @scottcbuisness is a wonderful man who runs a few faucets and groups. And from what I see he’s all heart and working 24/7 my birthday numbers. Really!!! Is a must join. He’s is just great. Again it’s been a short while in his groups but the feeling I get from his work and response are genuine. Thank you Scott.
https://m.facebook.com/groups/1541935162593756

Next group is great a little big one. Not so personal as above. Tough rules but there right for all the steemers in there can get a little crazy. I broke a rule here and there and was banned as well. I’ve made an appeal. Hoping to get back in soon. Let’s see. But great group.
https://t.me/linkzone
Airhawk-Project which I casted a vote to appoint them as witness beautiful project. Good luck

Last but not least my first group steemitprivate
Great group great admins and great people on it. Just love it. Honest.
https://t.me/steemprivategroup

Thank you all
@johnskotts

...and that’s another subject.

Sort:  

This is so great. Congratulations

Wow this dress is completely mind blowing

Hi, great post, worth a follow. Looking forward to some more of your stuff.

Thank you buddy. Following you as well.

What an awesome shot! When I saw the picture made me think of you.

Awesome and nice post

Thank you buddy. Best of luck.

@Johnskotts did some diggin for you and found the source. Follow the link below to find the answers you seek and some additional pictures of the dress. Enjoy brother!

https://mymodernmet.com/arras-dress-sylvie-facon/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=this_gorgeous_dress_puts_a_storybook_spin_on_french_fashion&utm_term=2018-03-06

Thank you ❤️

wow such a beautiful dress

Thank you. Yes it is !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59