THE BLOCK CHAIN IS THE FUTURE OF HUMANITY.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

A lot has taken place on the blockchain in the last year. I watched Ethereum go from $12 all the way to over $400 in under a year. As soon as I researched how Ethereum worked I knew I should own some. The blockchain is about to consume our lives and the average person is not able to see it yet. At the same time, Coinbase is valued at 1 billion dollars and is gaining 40,000 new sign-ups per day. People are seeing the value of cryptocurrencies increasing exponentially and want to join the action. I definitely think it's a good idea to own some Ethereum and Bitcoin. I believe they both have lots of room to grow even more than they have over the next year. There are definitely some unknowns, how will Bitcoin's block-size limitation fix play out? and will Ethereum switch to proof of stake? How will that affect it? I'm optimistic and think the developers behind both Ethereum and Bitcoin will make things happen for the better. The world is slowly moving towards the blockchain and I'm glad to be a part of the ride.


Source

If you're new getting into cryptocurrencies I recommend finding the interesting low-cost coins that have the potential to explode in value. Some coins I've been loading up on are UBIQ, SingularDTV, PIVX, and ARK. UBIQ is very similar to Ethereum and has made some nice gains. It is currently sitting at $2.50 a coin. SingularDTV has grand plans to reshape the entertainment industry and allow for decentralized content. The user who produces the content and owns it 100% and will get rewarded without the need for advertising. The users will vote who content makes money depending on the value it provides to the community. PIVX is just like Bitcoin except much faster and fixed the block-size limitation Bitcoin is facing. ARK is one of my favorites, it has potential to grow greatly. ARK will bridge the gap between smart contract blockchains and allow them to integrate. This is could be extremely important for allowing a singularity between cryptocurrencies and allow our reality to be fully integrated with technology.


Source

I don't believe cryptocurrencies are a bubble waiting to crash, I believe they are leading us into the future. They may even be leading us directly towards the New World Order that has been forced upon us over the decades. Either way, I don't think it's a bad idea to own some. With The Federal Reserve raising interest rates soon, I can see cryptocurrencies exploding in value even more. Just over the last couple of months, we have seen huge gains. People are making a lot of money in this space. Even Steemit is showing extreme growth. My Steemit account increased 10x its value over the last few months. It's amazing to me seeing all the work I put into cryptocurrencies over the last year and a half blossom. I always enjoy the excitement of belonging to something so new and watching it grow over a short period of time. I live in San Francisco where all the technology companies pop up, from what I can see those companies are of the old world. The new startups are being built on the blockchain and they are going to make the current internet corporations obsolete.

Please Up-vote, Resteem, Comment, and Follow.

Sincerely Yours,

@johnnyyash

Sort:  

You are right man cryptocurrencies is the way to go for real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67