Interesting!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So story circulating that Charlie Lee is in fact the creator of bitcoin!! Obviously he's not and has made that obvious

IMG_8374.PNG

Now the interesting part is we know how the cryptoworld lives a good rumour so keep your ears open and also keep an eye on the price of ltc in the run up to August 1st. Some feel this MIT thing could be a hoax or social experiment but I for one feel there's something more to it than that.

Anyways fellow crypto travellers here's the article in case you've not read it yet

https://cointelegraph.com/news/mysterious-project-created-by-litecoin-founder-raises-rumors-he-is-satoshi-nakamoto

Johnny out 🤘🏻.

Sort:  

I think i should be investing in litecoin if people think cCharlie Lee is the inventor of bitcoin. He must actually have something in the pipeline for litecoin. But i actually dont beilieve Satoshi is a one person. It seems to be more like an association

Yeah I get why you'd think that. It is far more likely that bitcoin was made by a group more than one single person

Interesting read bud!!

upvoted and resteemed my good friend :)

Hi there! I'm new to this platform! Let's help each other! Please follow me, vote my posts and I'll do it back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29