You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: A Third Alternate Count

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cool. Thanks for your extensive explanation. I just got started not long ago, not knowing much but i jumped in it to learn as I go, since no theory is worth much without experience.

I'm not the panicky type and I believe in the future of crypto because of the value they bring. But for me I think it was a mistake to jump in on random coins posted by haejin predictions and now being bit skeptical of it because of all the red numbers.

I believe for me a much better choice from now on will be matching fundamentals with TA, just for the ease of mind and confidence that I would have when the market looks shaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45