You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Generate My Own SECURE Private Keys for Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

it's interesting - we're security conscious in different ways - you with your bitcoin privacy keys and me with my security cams. When you began rolling dice, I'm sure some began rolling their eyes, but who are they to judge? We all deal with our won private logic and then try to convince others of its reasonableness ex. "I would have simply edited the article, but the Steemit user interface doesn't (yet) allow content creators to edit their old files." "nuff said, lol

Sort:  

So, now I have a mental image of my friend John, seated in a dark room surrounded by images on monitors, fed by dozens of cameras strategically located at every corner of the estate... ;) :D

pretty close, but they're on my i-phone too as well as my video intercom and cameras within the house LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30