You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Buy BTC with the Cash App by Square and get a really Sweet looking ATM card

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I just presumed this wasn't available in the UK, and it turns out it is! Not sure if I'd be eligible for a card, but that is one of the most stylish debit cards I've seen yet.

I'll make sure to sign up this afternoon with your card and give it a try, I'll probably get @calluna on it too

Sort:  

Awesome thank you so much mi amigos!
CmIS8UeWEAA-1BI.jpg

Both signed up now, gonna have to move £50 through both accounts to unlock our £5, hopefully you've got your referral payment

I had to write to their support to ask, but they do not support sending cash internationally :( I didn't get a referral, but that's ok, I hope you are able to use it and like the atm card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37