Sort:  

Is it just me or is this the best moment to get into Verge if you have missed the initial push?

I have rarely seens such an obvious ABCDE triangle.

What do you guys think?

P.S : Sorry for high jacking your comment but following @Haejin's steps I hope more ppl see this opportunity.

Verge is a very slow coin. It took an extra two days for some movement. It wasn't a Kaboeeem, just a sisser.
But @haejin, can they ever present themselves more beautifull?
Komodo.jpg

Yeah, I was calculating figures too when I came upon this one: High Performance Blockchain. I have to say this is really, really an interesting project that is the Asian, but better version of EOS and they already have a contract with NEO.
And here are the figures: EOS has a marketcap of 11.077.954.308. After some research I found out HPB only has 28 miljon coins in circulation at this moment. With a price of $ 10,-- it will have a market cap of only 280 miljon. And look at their volume the past 24 hours: $ 67 miljon dollars! Since they are on the market quet short there won't be a nice chart. Maybe if @haejin takes a look at it, he might also find it very interesting. In my opinion this coin has the potential of becoming a top 100 coin in 2018.
Their whitepaper looks good with very impressive people behind it and a very interesting technique. I know, I know, I know @haejin doesn't look at story's but at least this company has something with a real fundament. A fundament that a lot of coins don't have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37