You cannot be serious!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I almost choked on my Robinson's barley water when I saw Vitalik had congratulated Roger Ver & Co.

Screenshot_2017-11-12-19-03-41.png

BCH had surpassed Ethereum in market cap during an insane rally, knocking ETH off the 2nd place spot into 3rd place and closing in on BTC which fell sharply in value with a mempool backlog of 10s if not 100s of thousands of transactions.

Since Friday, I've had an incoming BTC transaction stuck, although it is an inconvenience I feel all the drama surronding the top 3 crazy coins this weekend has been worth it for entertainment value alone.

With that said, another comment that caught my attention was Dan Larimer on Telegram "it is insane to me that BTS / STEEM can be so far ahead of this crap and be 1% or less? "

Screenshot_2017-11-12-20-03-55.png

Thanks for reading, comments welcome. What do you think of the top 3 crazy coins, is it time to get serious about crypto and adopt technology that actually works and is improving without all the drama and game play ?

Sort:  

great post made me laugh https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jsonkidd/bitcoin-lightning-network-progress-all-you-need-to-know-about-it

If your'e curious about the lightning network in the midst of BCH rising here is everything you need.

Thanks, pleased you enjoyed it. I'll take a look at the link.

Very good post John. Cracked me up with your opening sentence! Personally I believe that it is most certainly time that we get serious about Crypto's but I guess right now, I'm probably in a minority...

Thanks Anton, pleased you liked it. The minorty is generally formed by those who really have an opinion... I value your opinion, the majority doesn't have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67