More from Myself & bitconnect

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have to say that I am loving my experience on bitconnect. I wanted to show that they give you free banners to use on your web pages or whatever you use to get traffic. I also wanted to show the bitcoin wallet that is in the bitconnect platform. You can only transfer 0.005 of Bitcoin to Paxful or Bittrex whatever wallet you use to turn your bitcoin to dollars. Though there's a small fee as well. That is a downside and probably one of the only issues I have. Now this is my second go at it, and my first time around I invested $1,ooo and stupidly took it out when i should have just reinvested. If you don't mind waiting you can makes some easy money, not fast but easy. I know myself and many others have enjoyed just using it. If you make go out to dinner one weekend, you will spend three times the initial amount it takes to invest in bitconnect. I am totally thinking long term, retirement.

The banners automatically make you their sponsor if they sign up and invest, getting you referral bonuses for each time and person that invests. Like the banners and my photos show, its worth risking a couple hundred dollars in Bitcoin($100.00 minimum to invest). People ask me is it a scam, and It sucks someone didn't understand the rules and slandered this company, (esp on here) but I tell them to message the people on YouTube and ask them too, don't just rely on a couple of peoples opinions good or bad. Do the research if you are skeptical. We all want to hit the jackpot and earn, so it is hard to weed out the crappy in it for them-self people and the people that really want to help. Karma and paying it forward is the only way to live. So I say no, I do not believe it is a scam, again it worked for me and I will show you my progress and when I cash out> But I could be old by then. All I am saying is, unless you take a risk with anything in life, you will never know. Frankly, I would rather not tell anyone but referrals make money too. Thanks again please check out more.
Enjoy

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #282, which had a total of 1 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Yeah and a 100% downvote from Steem Cleaners lol

Ya whats this about bro. My post is about banners and im popped for it. Lame sauce.

They will flag you for those and they will flag you for certain types of Referral Codes. And yes it is quite lame. There are people MUCH more worthy of a flagging than people who post banners and referral codes LOL 😏

how is bikini pics worth anything. I still dont understand why i cant make what others who post shit on here make. Your are awesome brother

Eventually, we all will make more than the bikini pics LOL! 😄😂😏

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76