Millenials are going to Take Bitcoin and run with It

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am pretty new to crypto. I had an epiphany a few months ago. Very late I know considering bitcoin is older than my kindergarten age son.

One of the things that is underlying my belief in the coming financial revolution is summed up in the article I’ve attached below.

I live in Japan. In Japan all of the wealth is tied up in the baby boomer generation. They hoard it for themselves and are ultra conservative. Bitcoin is not for them. Once they pass on however there will be a much more open-minded group to take their place with much more trust in digital assets.

Anyway have a read.

https://www.google.co.jp/amp/s/www.forbes.com/sites/spencerbogart/2017/11/08/7-stats-that-highlight-a-millennial-propensity-for-bitcoin/amp/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37