You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Society, Internet, People... Bitcoin.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am with you, there is no way back. Bitcoin, steem & co will have their future. However I am a bit scared of this digitalized new world. Look at Estonia, where the kids learn coding in the first school years and everything administrative is done virtually. I myself not a youngster anymore try to keep up to date, understand this more and more complex world but would rather live a simplified life, spend more time on fresh air and see my kids spending less time online... Paying with pepples or coins was much more fun than keeping all those passwords secure.

Sort:  

It scares me too but as you say, there's no way back.
And I find it hopeful that there is still a way for permissionless change (not everything was fun for everyone).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39