COMPANY RESULTS EXPOSED! Magnus Capital Center is as real as you and me!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

52151527_383983278823902_65849777157308416_n.jpg

Hello everyone!

I am sure you have seen my latest posts about Magnus Capital Center.

I have been a member since the start in October 2018. My friend forced me to join, but I was quite busy with other things that time. So after a few months I logged in, noticed my $25 license had earned me already a $30, and I made a withdrawal.

Within an hour, i saw a transaction coming in to my Binance account. So I once again got back to the person who forced me to join, and I asked him what this was all about. So he explained me more deeply, and I started to to my own research.

As I am working 8 years online, I have come across many "to good to be true" stories. So my main questions here were:

  1. Is there real trading happening to sustain the business model?

  2. Who are the people behind Magnus Capital Center?

As the results of my research to get answers on my questions, were both positive, I decided to start promoting Magnus Capital Center.

As a matter of fact, I found out Magnus Capital Center is using Forex Trading Robot software based on Artificial Intelligence to generate weekly profits. These results have been showed, and I will show them now again to you in this video:

So as you can see, results don't lie!

The answer on my second question, the people behind Magnus Capital Center. I couldn't find much information about the owner AD Daniel Anasto. However, their topleaders Brice and Jerome looked way more familiar, actually they were already in my friendlist on facebook for long!

As my upline knows them personally, I now understand that I was sleeping all the time!

I purchased another license (this time a $500 license), and started promoting it like a crazy, resulting in having an international team of people with a goal! A luxury lifestyle and financial independence!

That last sentence was big, but understand one thing, if a company is real, and is generating income to pay out their members, the business plan is sustainable!

Together with a great team of talented entrepreneurs, we are going to conquer the world with Magnus Capital Center, and nobody can stop this!

My only word is, join my team, and you will get a free website including subdomain in order to firestart your MCC business!

More info:
http://mcc.forexus.biz/

Sort:  

I want to tell you that the main mistake of all beginning investors is to invest small amounts at the initial stage of development of any HYIP. When your small investments return, people start thinking that the company is working steadily and then safely invest $ 500, this is the end of their successful series.
The initial payment is just advertising for HYIP-we will refund your money, at this point, just need to invest large sums to get their contributions back in short order. Then reduce the amount of the deposit on 50%, having received the full amount of a reduced deposit, again it is necessary to reduce it to 50% , so you will make a profit during the whole life HYIP (term of activity of which is approximately 3-6 month)
but all people do not follow this rule, they stubbornly start with small deposit and then lose big/images (3).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67