You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold LONG BTC POSITION / BITCOIN TRADING SYSTEM # 4

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am new in this world and I have little knowledge about cryptocoins but little by little I am familiar with the matter, the analysis that you elaborated with respect to bitcoin is very interesting, it is possible to observe in detail through the graphs how is the bitcoin movement with respect to the drop and rise in prices, as I said I apologize if I am somewhat ignorant about it, but I understand that while the bitcoin is low we should take advantage of buying enough because the predictions tell us that this currency will close the month above 5000 dollars, is that true ?? @me-tarzan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90