You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect update + Coinmarket recap

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, thanks for the video. I have some BCC already and it's going well. I need some honest opinions please. Do you think it's better to wait until the price of bitcoin goes up to take out a big loan or do you think it doesnt matter much to buy now? Thanks!

Sort:  

No, it is not worth it to wait. The % you are missing out is more than you will gain by waiting. We don't know when bcc/btc will go up. Could be in august.

I really appreciate the input. I've made the decision. I'm doing a loan for $5010 in 7-10 days. I created a channel in discord to chat about BCC. Good or bad. I want to hear it all.
https://discord.gg/VUT6Q5j
Please swing by and introduce yourself. It's brand new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62