Sort:  

I'm hoping for postive SEGWIT and Hardfork market is awaiting for those two events to get over and come up with positive solutions for the minners and developers eventually price has to go up this isnthe correction from the panic sell off before SEGWIT ..

As for myself, I am holding off getting into BTC until this problem blows over. As it is, the concept of bitcoin has already "split" into at least 800 other alternative coins! What happened to scarcity of cryptocurrency? There is no intrinsic value, so how will scarcity be preserved as coins multiply like rabbits? Not to mention that transaction times are getting longer and longer for bitcoin, and the hard fork only improves this situation by a factor of 4. I have about a hundred friends who are scared to get into cryptocurrencies because of all the confusion. I don't know what to tell them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63