You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: What the Fork?? (Bitcoin Gold, Segwit 2x)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I like Bitcoin classic, the BTC. I bought Bitcoin in June 2017 for the first time. I also joined Steemit then. I traded around in other cryptos. BTC started in 2009. A 2nd version of Bitcoin came in August 2017. Now, the Bitcoin Gold seems to be the second fork of Bitcoin. Ethereum had a split, too. I like gold historically. I'm going to try to do more research on Bitcoin Gold. The name itself is interesting. Historically, gold withstands the test of time unlike the Zimbabwe money or maybe Rome money. In the future, the dollar and others may die. The dollar is declining. Bitcoin classic will continue to rise maybe to a million dollars before 2025. But at the same time, the actual value of the dollar will probably be a lot less in the future which is part of how the Bitcoin can do that and probably will do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57