Don't panic on selling Bitcoin. Bubble is still in the formation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin and other cyptos experienced a big dump in June. If I am correct, this is a not a bubble burst. Another rapid climb is coming in the next few months. According to the history, Bitcoin price can reach 10 times of the previous peak. The price of Bitcoin is growing steadily, around a double per year. The fair price of Bitcoin now should be around 1500 USD. The peak at 3000USD reached previously is just a double of the fair price. We can say it is a bubble but it is still far from the bubble burst. So I guess after reaching a bottom at around 2000-1500 USD, it will grow again till around 10000 USD before it is bursted at the end of 2017. That would be the time to sell Bitcoin.

Sort:  

im looking to buy more but they dont want to sell to me, they say my limit has been reach, coinbase. How do i get more?

Do you mean you have reached the limit in your coinbase account? You can transfer your Bitcoins or other cryptos into Bitcoin or crypos wallet. I used blockchain to store my Bitcoins.

yes limit have been reach on my coinbase.

A bubble? Not a nice word to associate with a currency.

Of course maybe you mean the boom and bust cycle of economies?

Yea. Bubble is not a good word. What I mean is no matter why the price goes up, even if it is reasonable, if it goes up too fast, the majority would prefer selling it, which will eventually cause a decline. I personally think Bitcoin is still under value even if it reached 10000 USD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74