eBIT Blockchain (Proof-of-Precision)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

This is an idea I had dating back to June 2016 that I have finally finished writing the whitepaper for. Unfortunately, due to the heavy use of photos, you will be directed elsewhere to read it. PLEASE share this with everyone and comment with constructive criticism as I really need the help of the blockchain communities! Thanks.

Read on Medium >>https://medium.com/@drklnewlf/ebit-blockchain-proof-of-precision-348f584f6f4f#.351wo8d0s

Read on My Website >>http://www.joelhovell.info/ebit-blockchain-proof-of-precision/

Sort:  

Hi Joel,

Just a quick comment on "readability." - I'm glad you presented your paper on Medium, because I find the typeface on your own website nearly unreadable! ;)

While I haven't read your white paper in detail, I browsed it and I applaud your ambition. I wish you well in developing this! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks creatr! I changed the font style on my website so it's a little easier on the eyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38