You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.31 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! May 30th - 2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview included for Newer Crypto Family! | Top Gains/Losses today, etc.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm trading ETC/ETH, buying more ETC because it's below 10% of ETH now.

Sort:  

Great feedback today and reasons!!!

Thanks for contributing today in this way for us here!!

I see a Joele also followed me or similar this last week on Twitter -- was that you by chance??

BD

Twitter? not me.

OK! I had to ask, it is not a common spelling of the same name you would see very often like this, I was hoping it was you

LOL

Have a nice day. My milestone post is out today and some brand new baby birds you can see in a nest, on the other one if you like.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51