Cryptocurrency Talk: Ripple and some Transaction Tricks and Tips

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

23584102_10155167717567615_1815997961_o.png

I've invested in multiple different cryptocurrencies. I've read a few different things about the latest and greatest coins to invest in. I've heard Tron is a great one to invest in, it's promising. I also heard about another coin that I'm having trouble finding it. Apparently it's using the same technology as Ripple (XRP). My money is in LiteCoin, Ripple, Tron, and a small amount of Bitcoin. I use Binance as my main exchange:
https://www.binance.com/login.html

Does anyone have any advice on investment and/or other exchanges they like to use?
I just found out a great new trick if you use coin base to buy some of your coins. Using GDAX's site, you can transfer your coins with little to no transaction fees. It's connected to Coinbase, I believe they're the same company. Check it out, here's a link to the site and a tutorial on transferring with it:
https://www.cryptocurrencyfreak.com/2017/12/26/use-gdax-to-withdraw-from-coinbase-to-avoid-fees/

GDAX_vs_Coinbase_2000x1000.jpg

Sort:  

EOS and Steem! Thanks for your post.

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stevenalexander.

GDAX is the same company, Coinbase is like the bank, and GDAX is like a stock exchange.

Ripple will struggle to get bigger than Ethereum, so kinda dead-ish, but we think you might like Raiblocks (we're not invested, we do research tho as if we did), it's got some VERY clever features which make it a lot more like cash...

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@harpooninvestor/raiblocks-master-crypto-series-because-everyone-deserve-their-own-blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25