Silly Bit of Cryptocurrency Drama

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoinita_03_Px900.jpg

A Bitcoin Comic Strip

My allegorical bitcoin comic strip is likely to tickle your financial funny bone. It is art that most people on Steemit surely see as social commentary and an exciting sign of the times.

If Cryptocurrency Could Talk

If cryptocurrencies could talk, what would they say? What is depicted in this comic is perhaps how an interaction between bitcoin and fiat currency might play out. Time will tell for sure, but sliding into a dominant position seems to be the general direction that bitcoin and many other alt coins are going in.

More Cryptocurrency Comics

I have plently more ideas for comics about bitcoin, ethereum, steem, and other alt coins. If you'd like to see such cartoons, please let me know!

Sort:  

The B-shaped sunglasses 😄😄😄

Thanks for noticing that. It seemed like a natural place to put the bitcoin "B."

meep

I interpret your "meep" as a high honor. Thank you!

I think this is one of my husband's best cryptocurrency comics. I sometimes color his comic strips. What does the steemit community think? Do you want to see this bitcoin comic in color?

You know what I think. Your fine coloring always makes my comics look nicer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37