CloakCoin surges from $5.30 to $6.42

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I tried to post on DTube.video but had some irregularities.

Go CloakCoin!

I also discuss the new "Debt Protocol" by BlockMasons how I want to be able to certify the police brutality that was done to me and offer an initial coin offering to sell shares in what I feel is due to me from Bakersfield California where an officer attempted to kill me by stomping on my head and neck three times. It's about a fifty million dollar claim.

Donations

Bitcoin: 13F7H9X14sZhEHfd1JSRB66gAADUFJNP7v
CloakCoin CFgMww5i5AWYkN5iGfSuRuXWwkj3b9sGGKCloakPOSa straight.png

Sort:  

Good points in this blog. Same mindset here. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/CloakCoin#analysis For a complete CloakCoin Report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29