Earning Cryptos In a down market

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3228.JPG

Baron Rothschild, an 18th century British nobleman from the Rothschild banking family, is credited with telling investors the trick to making money is to “buy when there’s blood in the streets.”

I'm buying the following
Steem
Litecoin
Etherium

Also I continue to earn cryptocurrencies daily even in a down market through Bitconnect.
Here is my link
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Dcginc

Stay tune for more updates & what I'm currently buying!

Sort:  

I think this is a good opportunity to buy also some 'cheap' coin such as ICN or BCAP

I also continue to mine #gridcoin and stake #solarcoin, while the short term traders are selling on losses, Im building for the next waves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47