It's a rough ride to 19.8K for bitcoin!

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

My bias is an UPTREND for BTC that's for sure, but looking on the chart I see stumbling blocks ahead. Number one is there seems to be huge sentiments for BTC to move down further below 8K and this is manifested as the current market price could not surpass 8200. There was a fake pump that reaches 8300 but right now BTC is being pulled down slowly again by sellers. Bringing him closer below 8k. Second is if BTC falls below 8k, then the 8k level would now act as resistance zone for BTC which means buyers would entail great numbers in order to crush the sellers. But right now the sellers are in high momentum.

If indeed BTC will hover around 7.5k to 8k level then I see it as a consolidating period. Obviously preparing for a stronger bullish move towards 19.8K. Please see TA chart below. I am not a professional analyst, I'm only sharing my thought guys.

Screenshot (426).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24