Sort:  

I still hope it will grow, just step by step.

I think Bitcoin will grow more than the predicted price.

Even a "dof" old man like me can see the benefits of the Blockchain and sooner or later the big banks that are fighting it presently will also offer some kind of blockchain accounts to their clients. The security and ease of simple operations make blockchain so much more attractive! Blessings!

Still waiting to see when a coin will become truly global, affordable for daily transactions of low income earners who migrate and need to move coins to families at lower costs @papilloncharity

China just lifted their ban on cryptocurrencies and I know it's a big news for bitcoin to rise towards the end of this year

Once people understand the concept, many more countries will open up slowly.

I think that the use of the gold and or silver with a cryptocurrency will be the winner. Cryptocurrency as they are today I think are not much different then fiat currency and I do not have faith in them for the long run.

When gold backing fiat was removed was the beginning of the big downhill slide IMHO.

Personally I am not too sure gold or silver needs to back crypto, development into technology backing specific uses may be a good resolution to make crypto stable.

Watching bull/bear markets in metals is very much up and down like Bitcoin and crypto's.

well said ,But for the future,Who said it yes or no ?

Personally don't think it is ever going to go away @cloudblade

I will take the 250k price! I saw that article when I got up today and I would like it to be true.

I am the last person to predict financial furtures. I would not be in this at all if not for steemit, and I am grateful to have gotten the entrance.

I say we are too "centralized" in this decentralized game. A few big fish are on the top of every coin, from what I can tell. It needs to get to that mythical "I can buy a cup of coffee" phase with wide adoption. Then I think we will have something and I hope I am still in it to reap the benefit.

Tend to agree, too many focusing on how to gain off of the technology instead of focusing on how to make it easy to use as a daily currency. Living 3rd world one sees the necessity where massive banking fees have been implemented, making movement of any currency nearly impossible without attracting large costs.

Once bankers and governments realize they are not losing copious amounts to implement, the systems will start being trialed into markets. Problem is it needs to be global to overcome across border transactions.

Another 5 to 10 year waiting game, have sat out the first 3 years and still holding on to see who will make the next big prevalent move.

I hope someone (btc) moves soon. These low prices are killing me. I can actually live off this now with just a bit more of an increase. I tell this to people all the time in fb groups, but people are focused on the risk level right now. I hope that with some of the bigger institutional players coming in, wider adoption will follow.

The price of bitcoin is wonder me how it didn't follow the analysis that is coming from the back I think it want boom better than that

Patience with progress @bodymaual

Bitcoin price will not increase more than how it is now. But other crypto currency will receive boost in their prices.

Lots of movement still within crypto, interesting to see what develops @blogjeremiah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71