You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Can't Wait For The Bitcoin Price To Get High Enough For My Purposes Before It Is too Late

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I hope and pray that BTC and Steem rise up to the moon, my dear friend, especially for you.
I know, we all want it to rise and some of us really need the money, but I know you need it the most and so I pray that Steem will go to the moon so that you can get all the best medical help you can get my dear friend.

Steemit really has been a blessing for you and I am just so glad to be part of it and so blessed to have met you here.

God Bless, dear friend. I feel your miracle coming, dear friend.

Sort:  

Hi @joalvarez thank you for your encouragement.
I believe that maybe a couple of year from now or maybe within this year we could see some more good value for BTC and steem.
I believe also that God is working for me because of the miracle and all the things that adds up for my welfare including my friends like you and I am being so thankful about it all.
May God bless you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52