You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Hardfork and why should you move your coins out of exchanges

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great video @bitsbetrippin! Thanks a lot for your information, its really helpful what you are doing for this community.
I have a suggestion to make to you guys, that is to plan a schedule for this "type" of videos that are more related to the technology/markets side rather than Mining.

I have a mining rig of 6 GPUs and you guys helped me a lot with your content, however now that my mining equipment is running I feel the need to consume more information related to the this kind of videos rather than only mining focused ones. And you also rock on the "WhiteBoard"!

So my suggestion is for you to launch every week or 2 week (the schedule itself is not important is just for the folks to know what we can expect) a "White Board" video. It would also be interesting to see others opinions on this, so please comment!

Sort:  

Great suggestion! The summer months are extremely busy for us, however I am looking at hiring at least 1 or 2 people to help get the site the rest of the way finished and build more of a traditional schedule so folks know what to expect and when.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34