You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today and Why?? E. 4 of a Community Based Resource for Everyone! 1-21-2017

in #bitcoin8 years ago

One of the themes that seems to me to be the main money, I cononi many people who have come to the platform and have given up because it costs a lot to earn little money. I would have to analyze at some point I do not know who but to ensure a minimum amount for each publication, I can think of 2 dollars.
I think this will stop the decertion.
Excellent post dear friend @ barrydutton happy break

Sort:  

Something along those lines should be looked at.

I say again, the regular people need to be rewarded.... not just certain people and the posts with the most ENGAGEMENT need to be rewarded and placed better in the search/trending results.

This post today is more about the crypto trading but TY for the input buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66