A new BITCOIN CASH Pump starting???? I believe so.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

ATTENTION PLEASE! Pump coming your way!

At the beginning of this week we had historical highs of BITCOIN CASH. After a Pump so high there needs to be a correction, which happened during the last few days.

The volume is starting to increase, and the price as well. I have changed my Bitcoin to Bitcoin Cash cause I don't want to miss this train again. Last time I got up too late, and still got some profit, but this time I want to win it big. Look at the volume and price variations. I believe is time to buy BCH ... when? I say NOW.

As I always say in my posts... Don't just believe me... Do your homework... and invest at your own risk. I am just a Crypto Apprentice, but I follow the path and advice of the experts. I hear, I read then I do. Just go to YouTube or Google. Bitcoin Cash is getting BIG.

Thanks a lot for reading!

Upvotes and follows appreciated... @jlopezamor

Sort:  

UpVoted @jlopezamor Bitcoin raise is public Trust nobody can buy... Nobody can buy Trust using money...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49