CryptoCurrency vs. Stock Market: Which is better?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

9H7Xw7tRoR68EQrPZjAQGciMhLjzuKN65n7m2Hz00mdh07R9upG6VyqvdV1yugL1myC3xY_marbpbpOx6IiwIWFKgaPcadaMYA-RBlHfo9z-ocQ6VmHj9DvymxJMNwZgcLWC=w400-h266-nc.jpg

Hi my fellow steemers. I've been reading a lot of articles this last few days about investing in Cryptocurrency and all of them are pretty interesting. Now I am wondering about which is really better to invest? Is it in the stock market or cryptocurrency?

images.jpg

I've just known CryptoCurrency last month when I saw a video talking about Bitcoin (BTC) and it really got my attention since then. I have read many articles about it, learn some other cryptos, and watched analysis. I was actually about to invest but I heard that there are a lot of website that are scam, promising some good amount of investment return. So i did not invest for the mean time and try to learn more about it.

images(1).jpg

I have known stock market for the long time 'cause I am a business student a we study and talk about it very often. I am about to graduate and i am planning to invest but I don't really know which is better. So I am hoping you guys could help me out, coz I know some of you have been investing for a long time. Don't hesitate to tell about your thoughts and investment experience. It will surely be appreciated😊. Thank you Steemians☺

Sort:  

Hi, I have experience in my local stock market & started actively investing in crypto at the beginning of 2017. I was lucky to start at that time as it was the beginning of the crypto bull market. The ROI is incredible.. However, you need to learn how to handle with crypto exchanges, wallets, private keys & safeguard your digital assets. I learned many crypto knowledge from Youtube. Crypto market is a very volatility.. High risk high gain.. Fundamental analysis & technical analysis can be apply too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67