HELP MY SISTER BUY NEW IPHONE PLEASE!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello, my sister let her iPhone fall and broke. I said I was going to help her buy a new iPhone, so she would not be too sad. But I do not have much money. because i live in Brasil. An iPhone here in Brazil is R$ 2,098.00 (BRL) in USD is ($632.84). I need the help of each one of you if you can help me with any amount in bitcoin to buy a new iPhone for my sister. Thank you so much guys.

Please help us.
Bitcoin Address: 1H94HkC87jfU8MAoZpBb23hGSKpZ2SnhrJ





Please help us with your big heart. God bless you.
Bitcoin Address: 1H94HkC87jfU8MAoZpBb23hGSKpZ2SnhrJ


Sort:  

If your sister cant afford brand new iphone, why would she buy it?

Also you like to help childern from africa which you dont know, these kids have thier parents so dont lie that they dont. Or dont read part of random text and collect upvotes to get money "for the poor kids"...

Brazil. not Africa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69