You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKEND BITCOIN TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@forexbrokr - I admire your technical analysis for Bitcoin. I am trusting your tip to hold on our Bitcoin investment.

Thanks for the updates! It helps build my confidence!

May I know what is your prediction on Bitcoin for this coming months? Or when will Bitcoin boost back again to a high value?

Thank you! Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

Hey jjeeppeerrxx, thanks for checking out the blog. I hope you’re getting value from my analysis and that it helps you make your own investment decisions.

While I’m bullish in the medium to long term in Bitcoin, I don’t want to give predictions because that’s not what trading is about. You need to form your own opinions and most importantly manage your own risk. Don’t just blindly follow me 😱.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54