Another day Another Dollar - Bitcoin Analysis & News

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Another week ahead of us in the Bitcoin world, currently trading at $571.57 as per the xbx index . Still bouncing sideways between the $563 and $600. Buy the dips, sell the rallies

Also in this week's analysis, I'm sharing my thoughts on some news in the industry

Let me know yours

Until next time, take care of your coins

Lakshy Trading

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this material. I like what you posted. Thank you so much

you are most welcome jlufer, Thank you

there is SO much I do not understand about this world--shares, bit coin, all that. I am more into talking about paganism etc. This world is very alien to me. it feels like trying to listen to people speaking Chinese. I would though like to try and understand it. is there a way I can pm you? or should I do it in comments?

in the comment box is good, everyone can share in the conversation

I am really wanting a 'face to face' pm so I can ask questions to understand it the way I think I will be able to

send me a skype
jjdgls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51