FREE BITCOIN..........Don't be tricked!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cryptocurrency has been a huge topic on the internet, in social media, financial institutions and in trading business. BITCOIN is one of those cryptocurrencies that has a huge growth in value in just a little period of time. With its undeniably exorbitant impact, many are in conformity on how to be part of its success.

I myself, have invested a minimal amount of my income into this venture. Yes, the excitement is there! The fear, obviously is there also. There are legit people offering reasonable profit by using their platform. Legit, I mean it! I have earned more than 200% in just 2.5 months. Talking about its track record, I can say there are selectively few platforms that you can truly trust and rely on.

However, there are also these advantage-takers that offer a very sweet gain- HYIP's. Mind you, I lost about 5 investments to them! I invested today, and my account was closed on the next day, or my withdrawals have been pending since forever. Many people had driven out interest into this "heavenly" promises by some sharp-eyed investment schemes. And to top it all, there are many platforms offering FREE BITCOIN!!! Now, think!! Who on the earth would give you free money? Tell me who?

Now, my advice to those who are planning to invest in Cryptocurrency:

  1. Research. Do your research before giving away your money to them. Google can help.
  2. Ask. There are those who invested ahead of you. Ask them-nicely.
  3. Research for its reviews from investors. You can weigh its legitimacy.
  4. Try. There is no harm in trying, but be vigilant! Invest only the amount that you can loose.
  5. There is no FREE BITCOINS!! Absolutely not! Ignore those platform offerring FREE BITCOINS!!
    IMG_3915.PNG
Sort:  

Congratulations @jjatico6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43