You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I've built my crypto currency portfolio

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good job, waiting the post on Ethereum problems =)
Upvoted because you upvote me AND because it's a good post.
Again nice to meet you and happy to see you make some trading too. (A lot of steemers trading) ^^

In your choice I think the most dangerous is Lisk and especially Doge if I was you and will try to make it short if you can, don't push up ur objectif to much on these coins, even if who know... In the other alts you pick i think there is a good chance so just a matter of time... ;)

(just my opinion base on my feelings hahaha take it or not). But holding XP + Bitcoin and a couple of alts is a great idea i think it will pay in you future ;)

Sort:  

I totally see the Doge problem, it is super-hyper-inflated and I agree it's probably time to look for a good exit. But what is your doubts on LSK? I see it as an ethereum easier for developers, am I missing something? Maybe the team is too small?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89