What We All Have Been WAITING For: New SCR Coin Now on Sale Buy Before Pre-sale of ICO Ends 🍸🍸🍸

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My profession : ICO enthusiast and expert in crypto respective fields.

Aim: My aim is to get everyone talking cryptocurrency and investing in legit markets and not vague.

What is New in the market?

Guess 😊? Wait for it!

A new decentralized trading platform, almost like the everyday one you know but with a huge difference and bounty package. Let's say the revolutionary of all trades 😀.

I'm not done...

Let me speak please...

After their Ico, each coin is expected to sell at a rate of $100 when the demand for the system's functionality increases.

How many coins will be issued and how many of them are to be sold?

The company is issuing 180,000,000 of their coins, and 140,400,000 are for sale. 18,000,000 of them are to be sold during the pre-ICO and 122,400,000 during the ICO stage of the project. While the remaining ones will be distributed among Bonus programme participants and serve as a reward for team members and advisors. Also, some of them will support the system's internal liquidity.

If I want to buy this coin, what are the minimum and maximum buying limits?

The minimum buying limit is 0.1 ETH and there's no maximum, so you can buy as many as you want.

What wallet can I use to store these coins?

Good question, glad you asked 😊!

The coin is limited to all wallets conforming to the ERC-20 standard, which guarantees coin integration into any wallet that supports this standard, as well as into dapps.

Big talks😒

Okay my final question please, Mr expert?

Why should I buy this coin and what will be my benefits?

Simple 😁!

This is what you will gain !

My friend...

As their coin holder you can expect:

Coin value to grow with platform development (the company will use their decentralization market as an internal payment engine.

As coin grows in popularity, the demand for the coin will rise, pushing its price higher and higher.

According to statistical research, it predicts that once the coin attracts just 50,000 active investors or users, the coin price will exceed 100 USD in value, making it worth over a thousand times more than its starting price).Great investment opportunities you would say!

And guess what...

What???

No fees or hidden commissions.

The investor receives all the profit from any transactions/trades performed, loyalty programmes and bonuses and also a unique opportunity to buy coin at its lowest price in history.

What else do you want to know 😊?

Okay let me remind you...

What is the name of the coin❓

Sorry pal. This is something I can't say, It's left for you to find out yourself but don't worry...

I have a referrer link to take you there. At least that's the least I can do.

Here it is : https://www.scrinium.ai/?ref=ggf576

What next Mr expert?

Good!

All you have to do is follow my RULES and become a million dollar rich in NO TIME.

RULE 1: create an account with the "said company" using my referrer link.

RULE 2: buy a minimum of their coins, costing you at least 0.1ETH or more as you desire.

Congratulations friend!!!

You've successfully joined my list of "MVP"

Now message me using this email address : [email protected]

After which you will receive 10 extra legit hot ICO's that are currently on for SALE plus a BOOK from me I just finished writing selling for $20.99 all for free.

What else you will also get from me as a bonus !

You can write me at any time only if you have questions regarding my prescribed ICO's.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME MY FRIENDS, UNTIL NEXT TIME!!!

Sort:  

Very nice... Thanks alot!

.

.

Cool

.

Test

.

.

.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50