You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Value Cryptocurrencies in the Future

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Oh man you have put your heart in it,, though i am not a fundamental guy, but still feels your research have some value and you just need to add your knowledge with some technicals, and i am sure you are adding that aspect too....

Sort:  

Thanks bud. Yeah I spent quite a bit of time on it. Really my series of articles are more about trying to document to myself what I'm learning. These more theoretical, mathematically oriented posts may not be incredibly interesting for someone just wanting a casual read. But it is great for me to refer back to it again and again. Hopefully someone else will.find it equally helpful

And yeah this is highly focused on fundamentals for sure. Good to be well versed on both sides :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94