Sort:  

That's good news. More energy will be wasted :)

this is exactly what I need it :) making my Maning rig

That's such a great news! Mining enthusiasts are already facing scarcity of good graphics card and powerful CPUs. This will be of some help to reduce the backlog of pending orders. But I wonder, if everyone starts mining then will it be profitable at all? I doubt it!

Excellent idea from ASUS. Right now it's the shortage of GPUs everywhere. That's crazy. Thank for the information.

GPUs have been being bought up like crazy for crypto mining.
I'm glad to see ASUS making dedicated chipsets for mining!

If I am not living in HK, I might start to build my own mining machine now! The small room space and high electricity cost really kill you, all your profit probably will be eaten by the Electric companies, so really don't bother to mine at home.

I've heard that it'd be cheaper to invest in mining ASICs than these new mining cards. Any experienced miners around to confirm this?

Nice post!

You should check out my post about the first 5 crypto-coins I invested in when I first started and why I did so.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@fracturedsounds/the-5-cryptocurrencies-i-invested-in-and-my-reasons-why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78