Just Opened My Second Bitcoin Faucet - Come Get Some Free Bitcoin!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin-Woodgrain-Background.jpg

Hi all :)

Well i worked my ass off yesterday.. 15 hours straight in fact.. and managed to produce my second bitcoin faucet.

Check out the site here - http://freebtcfor.me :)

Before anyone ask's.. here is the one is created yesterday - http://bits4.me

This new one runs on FaucetHub.IO which seems to be the biggest and most popular network of bitcoin faucets.

You can come to my website every 60 minutes.. and claim up to 10,000 Satoshi for free.

The reward is randomly generated, based on percentages.. as you will see below:

Free-BTC-Faucet-Random-Reward.png

This is fairly high paying for a bitcoin faucet.. and once i have more sites going i can keep increasing the rewards.

Since i have many websites and alot of web traffic.. i can easily generate more ad revenue than most of the bitcoin faucets.

This will mean my rewards will be much bigger.. and i can give out lots of free bitcoin ;)

If you don't know how to claim from these bitcoin faucets.. i have written a step by step guide here: http://freebtcfor.me/how-to-get-free-bitcoin-from-this-site

If you check on the right hand side my site.. i am sorting and collecting all the best free bitcoin faucets running on FaucetHub.IO so you can easily claim from all of these sites.. it really starts to add up if you keep coming back a few times per day.

I hope you guys like this site and score yourself lots of free bitcoin!!

Check back soon as i will be creating a few more of these faucets and adding more paying faucets to the list.

Still working hard on an amazing new project and will be launching soon.. will be giving away fuckloads of free bitcoin on this one.. so follow me and check back soon guys!!

Please let me know in the comments if you have any questions and i will try my best to answer them all :)

If you want to learn more about making money online check out my Steem profile and my Twitter profile or come post in my new facebook group and follow me :)

Sort:  

Haha.. this is totally going to to be the most popular comment, here is 1 cent for you, kind sir :P

Thank you for the POST.. Looking forward to make some quick bucks... Appreciate your support.. Have followed & upvoted you too...
Many thanks Buddy...

great to see this kind of post

Thank you.. i hope you like the site :)

I wonder if anyone knows how to code a steemit faucet.. that would be awesome.

If anyone can code it.. i can put money in and send traffic ;)

I've been looking into integrating an API into video games for crypto giveaways, so if anyone codes the Steem version, I would probably pay for it...

I am trying to find steem coders but they are very expensive lol.. need to save up some more money for a steem project soon.

Something in a video game which did millions of micro transactions interests me alot ;)

hmm
intrigued
I used quite a few faucets a cpl yrs ago, now down to two.Bitmaker by cakecodes which is not really worth the hassle anymore, and Freebitcoin by RDev lab that pay 4.8 interest on earning.
I Think I will sign up and let you give me some Satoshi.
Thank you.
Namaste

Well.. get clickin :P

I will be trying to give away as much bitcoin as possible.

Wait till you see my big project coming up should be ready in a few days or a week.. its a faucet of sorts ;)

I will be trying to give away more bitcoin that any other faucets.. be sure to watch for my new project which should be finished this week.. could be interesting ;)

Hope it's different

How do you mean, different from what :)

This is cool, I'm looking forward to your big project.

Will be following your posts.

I think it will be very interesting for all to watch ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76