Bittrex Is Paying Out Bitcoin Cash, Bitshares And Possibly More.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bittrex.png

I have heard many people tell me the exchanges will not be paying out bitcoin cash or bitshares to people holding bitcoin in exchange addresses.

I am pleased to inform everyone i have just received both bitcoin cash and bitshares to my bittrex account.

Just thought i would share this little piece of information.. and also thank bittrex for not being a bunch of tight asses..

Always really liked bittrex.. i think its the best exchange.. keep up the good work guys :)

You can read Bittrex's official statement on the subject here:

https://support.bittrex.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000808991-Statement-on-Bitcoin-Cash-BCC-

I will definitely be buying more bitcoin and storing it for future drops!

Free money.. i like it :)

Sort:  

Good news! thank you

thanks. Your post is very useful for steemit users. Especially for those who are beginners. thank you @jimbojones

Bitshares forked ?

Thanks for the update. Bittrex is also my favorite exchange :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99