Sort:  

im trying really hard not to buy more.
:D
the 5oz bars are staring at me. need to hold first order in hand im thinking. silver cant be the worst thing to get addicted to.
lol

Definitely not. I've started slow but hope to buy around an oz a month in individual coins. The problem is that there are just too many I want. For example, I was checking out @phelimint website the other day and saw he had Silver Shield coins on offer and I absolutely love them all. https://www.phelimint.com/collections/vendors?q=Silver%20Shield
My first coin was the "Slave Queen" and now I want more.
If I get any money at Christmas I might order a couple.

xmas silver sounds awesome.
:D
better then socks and underware.
lol

One of my first rounds was freedom girl and I credit it for starting this whole silver addiction man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41