You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Trade the Bitcoin Cycle for Profit

in #bitcoin6 years ago

OK you want thoughts, here goes. I hold some of all 3 bitcoins. I don't try and trade back and forth, i buy and hold. I hold a dozen alts lean heavily toward litecoin, and bought several ICO's. Made a killing on a couple and took profits to see them drop 50% later. I say always take profits when you hit something that does 1000% or more. I have bought 6 ICO's year to date and will pick up another this month and hold for 5-6 months. I believe in a diversified portfolio and don't like to put all my eggs in one basket....as always thanks for your opinions, you put it all out there.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing jimbo - Taking profits in hype markets is one of the hardest, but best things you can do, at least in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48