Hackers will Break Bitcoin Hardware Wallets at def con 25 ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

the big party for hackers Def Con 2017 or you can call Def Von 25 is only one month ahead and I hear a news that's one notable group of Def Con demonstrators claims that they will Break bitcoin hardware wallet in front of audience and everybody gonna see how to do that if you wanna learn how to break bitcoin hardware wallet you gotta pack your bags and get a plain ticket yo Las Vegas for Def Con 25 Which is happening at Caesars Palace.

this news has sparked big interest for a lot of people. the hacker group is from a company named Cryptotronix the group members are Josh Datko, and Chris Quartier and the showcase will be for 20 minutes.

give you opinion about this comment below !!!

##Shameless plug

If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please upvote it and follow me because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed?

Sort:  

How can we keep bitcoin safe? Btw, I upvoted you post.

thank you

I was thinking I might go to this event, do you plan to attend @jigarparmar519?

I love to go for this event but eventually, I can not and I hope you will enjoy it @itsmee.bosslady .

great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44