Bitcoin Crash : How To Survive This Crash?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

From last few days only I can see on coin market cap is red number but I don't why is that happening May the bitcoin fork is coming nearby. August 1 is not too far only 29 days so till then what will happen I don't know exectly may be bitcoin can go to 1000USD or its can go lower too now we been through this type of environment may time like up and down and up and down if you are new in this cryptocurrency world then maybe you are freaked out or you are experinced trader I can get som suggestion about my thoughts. This drop is can be a great opportunity for new traders cause They may be able to buy bitcoin at low price but I don't know what will happen to bitcoin but what can you do maybe I can help you with this crash,

****Disclamer: I am not a financial adviser do it on your own risks.****

(1) Just Hold.

We don't know what is really happening and what will happen until August 1 so one thing you can do is hold your crypto and wait and don't panic. Just relax we know this is long term thing and we've been throught lot op updown like this

(2) Lend your crypto.

the second option we have is to lend crypto to others you can you lending facility from poloniex or bitfinex and this could be the best option for you.

(3) get out wile you are macking money

If you are making money even today then you can pull out and wait fot time to buy again but don't do this if you are loosing money .

##Shameless plug

If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please upvote it and follow me because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed?

Sort:  

My only option is #1. I dont care even to talk about #2 or #3.
The BTC dips will be deep, down to $1000? $500 ? $300?

Ok, fine. Let it GO.

The only thing I care and want to think about - Where it all will be by year 2025.

As simple as that.

i think we hold bitcoins for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34